2021 Paducah Bank Holidays

12/7/2020
Friday, January 1, New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, Dr. Martin Luther King’s Birthday (Observed)
Monday, February 15, Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 31, Memorial Day
Saturday, June 19, Juneteenth
Monday, July 5, Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6, Labor Day
Monday, October 11, Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24, Christmas Eve – Closing at noon
Saturday, December 25, Christmas Day