Paducah Bank Announces 2018 Holidays

Paducah Bank will observe the following holidays.  Remember you can access your account 24 hours a day via our digital marketing platforms.

Monday, January 1                                         New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15                                       Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday (Observed)

Monday, February 19                                     Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 28                                             Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4                                          Independence Day

Monday, September 3                                   Labor Day

Monday, October 8                                        Columbus Day

Monday, November 12                                 Veterans’ Day (Observed)

Thursday, November 22                               Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25                                 Christmas Day